About Us

There are currently four schools in Milton Keynes Education Trust:

  • Kents Hill, an infant school with nursery provision. Heronsgate, a three form junior school with Years 3 to Year 6.
  • New Chapter, a primary school with Reception to Year 6.
  • Walton High, one of the largest secondary schools in the country spread across two campuses at Walnut Tree and Brooklands.

Over 3,500 children and young people are currently educated in the Trust’s schools.