Pecuniary Interests	Resigned	Appointed	Trustees			Attendance
Also Exec Principal of Walton High		09/06/2011	Michelle Currie	CEO	Trustee Appointed	1 of 3
Chair of Heronsgate School LGB		18/03/2022	Penelope Dent	Chair	Trustee Appointed	3 of 3
Family member employed at Heronsgate School		18/03/2022	Wayne Preston	PFF Chair	Member appointed	2 of 3
		18/03/2022	Anne Watson		Member appointed	3 of 3
		01/09/2014	Kevin Gowans	Vice Chair	Trustee Appointed	3 of 3
		23/10/2020	Ayser Asif		Member appointed	2 of 2
Chair of Willen Primary School LGB		01/06/2022	Raymond Moodley	QPO Chair	Trustee Appointed	3 of 3
Executive Head of Delta Federation		13/07/2022	Ayesha Alikhan		Member appointed	0 of 3
		13/07/2022	Nicola Roncone		Member appointed	3 of 3
Chair of Kents Hill LGB		13/07/2022	Julie Whitehead		Trustee Appointed	3 of 3
	13/07/2022	05/06/2019	Justine Ives			
	13/07/2022	01/01/2017	Jane Edwards			
	15/06/2022	25/11/2020	Robert Duff			
	10/02/2022	11/09/2017	Simon Haddy			
	12/01/2022	09/06/2011	Richard Smith			
	03/11/2021	13/01/2020	Bob Green	Vice Chair		
	23/09/2021	28/11/2019	Jim Hudson OBE	Chair		
	22/09/2021	24/09/2015	Lisa Alexander			

## Personnel, Finance, Facilities and Audit Scrutiny committee

		Attendance
Mr W Preston		3 of 3
Ms A Watson	Resigned 16/5/23	1 of 2
Mr K Gowans	Resigned 02/6/23	1 of 2
Mr A Asif	Resigned 04/9/23	3 of 3
Mr R Smith	Resigned 12/1/22	
Mr S Haddy	Resigned 10/2/22	
Mr R Duff	Resigned 15/6/22	

Pecuniary Interests	Appointed	Members Name
	09/06/2011	Richard Clive Smith
	28/11/2019	James Kingsley Hudson OBE
	29/16/2017	Christopher Wigglesworth
Governor of Kents Hill school	13/07/2022	Justine Ives