21/22

Pecuniary Interests	Resigned	Appointed	Trustees			Attendance
Also Exec Principal of Walton High		09/06/2011	Michelle Currie	CEO	Trustee Appointed	4 of 6
Chair of Heronsgate School LGB		18/03/2022	Penelope Dent	Chair	Trustee Appointed	3 of 3
Family member employed at Heronsgate School		18/03/2022	Wayne Preston	PFF Chair	Member appointed	2 of 3
		18/03/2022	Anne Watson		Member appointed	2 of 3
		01/09/2014	Kevin Gowans	Vice Chair	Trustee Appointed	3 of 6
		23/10/2020	Ayser Asif		Member appointed	6 of 6
Chair of Willen Primary School LGB		01/06/2022	Raymond Moodley	QPO Chair	Trustee Appointed	2 of 2
Executive Head of Delta Federation		13/07/2022	Ayesha Alikhan		Member appointed	
		13/07/2022	Nicola Roncone		Member appointed	1 of 1
Chair of Kents Hill LGB		13/07/2022	Julie Whitehead		Trustee Appointed	
	13/07/2022	05/06/2019	Justine Ives			4 of 6
	13/07/2022	01/01/2017	Jane Edwards			6 of 6
	15/06/2022	25/11/2020	Robert Duff			3 of 4
	10/02/2022	11/09/2017	Simon Haddy			3 of 5
	12/01/2022	09/06/2011	Richard Smith			4 of 5
	03/11/2021	13/01/2020	Bob Green	Vice Chair		1 of 1
	23/09/2021	28/11/2019	Jim Hudson OBE	Chair		0 of 1
	22/09/2021	24/09/2015	Lisa Alexander			0 of 1

Personnel, Finance, Facilities and Audit Scrutiny committee

		Attendance
Mr W Preston		1 of 1
Ms A Watson		0 of 0
Mr K Gowans		2 of 3
Mr A Asif		3 of 3
Mr R Smith	Resigned 12/1/22	1 of 1
Mr S Haddy	Resigned 10/2/22	0 of 1
Mr R Duff	Resigned 15/6/22	0 of 1

Pecuniary Interests	Appointed	Members Name
	09/06/2011	Richard Clive Smith
	28/11/2019	James Kingsley Hudson OBE
	29/16/2017	Christopher Wigglesworth
Governor of Kents Hill school	13/07/2022	Justine Ives